False start

Posted on

So the other night I was so good… I downloaded a couch to 5k app, dusted off my body magic clothes, set the alarm to get up early and then… when I woke up in the night to pee I remembered I was going to the theatre that night so wouldn’t be home till super late and then had an early start for work the next day so I opted for a little extra sleep… I am so bad.

I’ve not given up though… I am going to look at the week ahead and schedule in some jogs to get me started.

Leave a Reply

